jump to navigation

Feeling Morbid? 8 January, 2010

Posted by kiadesigns in mydeco guest blogger.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

Image Credit: Coffin Couches

Ok so it’s finally Friday after a long and snowy first week and I am hoping the new year is all you’ve hoped for however, if the new year snow and ice has gotten you down.  Here is a product that might be right up your alley!  Carrying on with my Eco theme these recycled coffin couches are the ultimate in up-cycling.  Created from a surplus of (un-used) coffins these are truely unique artisan products each created individually to your requirements and able to be shipped internationally (I wonder what it would say on the customs slip?!)

Image Credit: Coffin Couches

These couches start at around $3,500, now if I could just find out if my Victorian flooring is strong enough to hold one ….

Comments»

1. Hannah - 8 January, 2010

Wow! I love the purple and black one, what a brilliant idea. Look very comfy too!

kiadesigns - 8 January, 2010

Thanks Hannah, I thought it was a really different product and I’m really glad you like it. Kia x


Leave a Reply

