jump to navigation

Hot House of Fraser deal hits mydeco 16 September, 2009

Posted by lucindaeverett in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Good news bargain hunters – the mydeco spies have found out about a special offer on homeware at House of Fraser. And this one’s so hot that it’ll be gone by next week. So use it or lose it, folks.

house-of-fraser-1

Until next Monday House of Fraser are offering Buy one get one half price on all of their gorgeous, new season Linea pieces, as well as their fabulous Arthur Price range.

I’ve been having a quick scout around and have found something for pretty much every room of my house!

Top of my wish list for the boudoir is the sensually tactile Suzie touch green table lamp, with some luxurious Egyptian cotton bed towels for my en-suite (both above). Granted, I don’t actually have an en-suite – but a girl can dream, can’t she?

house-of-fraser-2

And just think how much my Saturday baking sessions would improve with the funky and flexible silicone bakeware range safely stored in my kitchen cupboards? No more bashing the bottom of the tin to get my cakes to turn out. I love its deep aubergine colour.

Finally, if I was really going for my dream refurb, my living room would get an on-trend update with the bold Milano occasional chair in statement velvet (very A/W 09). I’d contrast it with a delicate Pre lit vase filled with lilies (both above). Perfect.

This deal won’t last for ever bargain hunters, so get shopping!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

